Friday, November 28, 2008

Kadhalna Summa Illai songs and lyrics

The film is produced by Raj Television Network. Among those who took part in the function included directors Shankar, Dharani, Perarasu, R K Selvamani, Manobala, producers KRG, Ibrahim Rowther, A M Rathnam and A L Alagappan.

The film is the instance of popular Television Networks indulging in feature film production and distribution. The recently released 'Kadhalil Vizhundaen' and the yet to be released 'Thenavettu' are from the stable of Sun Pictures while the highly anticipated 'Vaaranam Ayiram' has been bought by Cloud Nine Pictures, an ally of Kalaigner TV.

Listen to Kadhalna Summa Illai Audio Songs at

Track List

* Jai Sambo
* Ennamo Saithai
* Samayamea
* Sound Of Love
* Juram
* One Way
* Love Emotion