Monday, May 18, 2009

Kandasamy Songs and Lyrics

‘Kanthaswamy’ is being directed by Susi Ganesan and produced by Kalaipuli S Thanu. Over 40 more dancers have been flown in from Italy to decorate the event. The audio launch will only be a sample of the grandeur splashed in the film. The audio launch will be a live telecast on Sun TV.

Vikram starrer Kandasamy will go to floors on 23 September. Buzz is that the movie would be a bilingual one. According to sources, the film is simultaneously being shot in Tamil and Telugu.

With Shreya, the latest sensation of Kollywood and Tollywood acting opposite Vikram, the movie has been titled Mallanna in Telugu.

Director Susi Ganesan, who is wielding megaphone for the movie had recently been to Kenya and other countries to pick out exotic locations to picturise Kandasamy. Kalaipuli S Thanu will produce the film.

Vikram is apparently playing a kleptomaniac in the film, due to which he undergoes some problems and also finishes off the villain gang that is involved in atrocities.

Track Listing :

01. En Peru Meenakumari - En Peru Meenakumari

02. Excuse Me Kanthaswamy - Excuse Me Kanthaswamy Lyrics

03. Kanthaswamy (DSP Mix)

04. Mambo Maamiya

05. Allegro

06. Idhellam Dupe

07. Meow Meow

Download Kandasamy Full Video Songs