Friday, July 24, 2009

Aayirathil Oruvan Songs And Lyrics

Aayirathil Oruvan, starring Karthi, Reema Sen, Andrea and Parthiban and directed by Selvaraghavan that has been in the making for nearly two years, is getting ready for release. The film’s story is kept under wraps and so and there is a lot of excitement surrounding the release. Parthiban is said to have played a historic war hero’s role. G.V. Prakash’s music is one of the chief highlights of the film.

The telecast rights is brought by Sun TV for a whopping price.”Earlier the film’s budget was planned at Rs 15 crore but finally it mounted up to an unexpected Rs 32 crore,”said Selvaraghavan. There are nearly ten songs and instrumental mixes in the album.

Track List :

01 – Oh Eesa (Composer’s Mix)

02 – Maalai Neram

03 – Un Mela Aasadhaan

04 – The King Arrives

05 – Thaai Thindra Mannae (The Cholan Ecstacy)

06 – Pemmanae

07 – Celebration of Life

08 – Thaai Thindra Manne (Classical Version)

09 – Indha Paadhai

10 – Oh Eesa(Club Mix)


Wath said...

A wonderful site for an exclusive film

manoj said...

aayirathil oruvan is going to be a superhit.

raghu said...

hai there friends i m amazed in seeing aayirathil ooruvan film i assure you it is going to be a super hit please help in finding the
song " NEL AALIYANILAM ENGA "from this film if any one has or finds just mail the link or its URL to my mail " " PLEASE!! PLEASE!! PLEASE!!

v'kasha said...

aayirathil oruvan rocks!!!!!!!!!